Fall  2017 - MVSL Referees   9/10/17                            
LAST FIRST HOME Cell                      
NAME NAME PHONE Phone EMAIL                            
Andrada Freddie   915-309-1863 fandra49@yahoo.com                            
Angel Andrew   575-520-6062 angelandrew6589@gmail.com                            
Balcazar Abelardo   575-571-0985 abelardo.balcazar@gmail.com                            
Ballin Rudi   915-790-8287 rootballin@gmail.com                              
Benzoni Nor 373-0435 635-6007 anbenzon@nmsu.edu                            
Briones Jose   571-1063 salbriones@gmail.com                            
Bristol Andrew   571-3256 abristol47@q.com                            
Burchfield Raymond   520-5890 rburch123@yahoo.com                            
Carmona Filemon   575-915-6171 fily10.fc@gmail.com                                    
Castillo Juan Sr   621-5740 Johhny63castillo@gmail.com                            
Chavez Maria   644-4658 orlgold@yahoo.com                            
Chavez Manny   644-1575 manuelrefchavez@yahoo.com                            
Chavez Xavier   505-728-0809 xavier07_chavo@yahoo.com                            
Coppedge Ken   640-3667 kennychainsaw@gmail.com                            
Corral Alfredo   915-873-3977 alfredocorral@gmail.com                            
Cortez Sal W 640-4166 993-9370 scortez880@gmail.com                                    
Delovato Nicolas   575-993-3993 nadelovato@gmail.com                                    
Duttle Gina   649-4625 gduttle@gmail.com                                    
Duttle Tom   649-8673 tomdlcdra@gmail.com                                    
Fisher Shelia   642-7638 shefisher@lcps.net                                    
Gage Robert 523-4774 649-8124 RbtGage@q.com                            
Gamon Javier   915-474-9567 6998gamon@gmail.com                            
Gbogbo Dominique 541-6384 642-4629 rfdgbogbo@msn.com                            
Gomez Gina   640-1406 ggomez9898@hotmail.com                            
Gonzales Armando   635-9107 agonzales853@yahoo.com                            
Gutierrez David   649-3521 baller1212.dg@gmail.com                            
Haddad Kenneth   575-805-3444  kennethehaddad@yahoo.com                            
Herrera Nataly   571-1065 nherrera1065@gmail.com                            
Koelling Lauren   505-569-4342 lkoelling1@hotmail.com                            
Lindemann Bill 525-2097 639-1145 wlindemann2097@msn.com                            
Lopez Mike   520-8425 lopeziiimike@gmail.com                            
Mejia Juan (JT)   520-1971 jtmejiaiii@comcast.net                            
Mena Juan   915-241-1555 jmena@hotus.com                            
Mena Luis   915-252-3322 luismena@sbcglobal.net                            
Mendez Juan   520-3282 mendez.jr@icloud.com                                    
Pitts Timothy 571-4252 386-0296 tcpitts@gmail.com                            
Ramos Juan Sr 527-5085 312-8944 sandyramos87@yahoo.com                             
Rena Julian   640-8467 eddie.reyna@rocketmail.com                            
Rosales Jose   635-7407 joseluis@nmsu.edu                            
St. Hilaire Ralston 521-7758 642-4368 rsthilai@nmsu.edu                            
Scott Thomas   915-726-8940 scottgoals04@comcast.net                            
Sigler Yoisdel   496-6404 yoisdel@yahoo.com                            
Sneed Timothy 382-9548 635-1913 tsneed515@gmail.com                            
Soto Alanso   635-5343 abel.a.ledezma@nasa.gov                                    
Sunter Wes   941-276-2524 wsunter@gmail.com                            
Taylor Thad   649-9743 taylort@zianet.com
Torres Armando   639-8267 armandotorres1000@gmail.com
Zamora Claude   915-603-1315 cldzamora@zecase.com
  Ref is inactive this fall