Officers & Committees (2020)

 

Officers

President

David Carmichael

(915) 204-7558

president@mvff.org

V. President

Jim Sorenson

(505) 710-4264

v-president@mvff.org

Secretary

Jeff Arterburn

(575) 649-9729

secretary@mvff.org

Treasurer

Chuck Mueller

(575) 647-4045

treasurer@mvff.org


Board of Directors

Position 1

David Carmichael

(915) 204-7558

carmichael@mvff.org

Position 2

Ron Bellerose

(575) 680-5516

bellerose@mvff.org

Position 3

Jeff Arterburn

(575) 649-9729

arterburn@mvff.org

Position 4

Jim Hulsey

(575) 524-1880

hulsey@mvff.org

Position 5

Robert Ardovino

(575) 589-0653

ardovino@mvff.org

Position 6

Chuck Mueller

(575) 647-4045

mueller@mvff.org

Position 7

Bob Silver

(575) 642-5865

silver@mvff.org

Position 8

Jim Sorenson

(505) 710-4264

sorenson@mvff.org

Position 9

Dillen Martinez

(505) 401-3640

martinez@mvff.org


Committees

Membership

Bob Silver

(575) 642-5865

membership@mvff.org

Lady Anglers

Mary Hoffman

(505) 710-5229

westerngirlnm@gmail.com

Club Waters

Bob Silver

(575) 642-5865

lease@mvff.org

Bylaws/Organization

Jim Sorenson

(505) 710-4264

sorenson@mvff.org

Mentoring Program

Dave Carmichael
Bob Silver
Chuck Mueller

(915) 204-7558
(575)
642-5865
(575) 647-4045

mentor@mvff.org
silver@mvff.org
mueller@mvff.org

Kidsí Fishing Clinic

 

 

Club Trips

Chuck Mueller

(575) 647-4045

mueller@mvff.org

Newsletter/Web Page

Jim Hulsey

(575) 524-1880

webmaster@mvff.org

Lease Permits

Jim Hulsey

(575) 524-1880

permits@mvff.org

Where multiple persons are indicated for a committee, the first one listed is the committee chair.

 

Top of Page