Mesilla Valley Flyfishers, Inc.

Las Cruces, New Mexico


Officers
President David Carmichael (915) 204-7558 president@mvff.org
V. President Tom Johnson (417) 684-7075 v-president@mvff.org
Secretary Jeff Arterburn (575) 524-0773 arterburn@mvff.org
Treasurer Gary Mann (575) 521-7793 treasurer@mvff.org

Board of Directors
Position 1 David Carmichael (915) 204-7558 carmichael@mvff.org
Position 2 Tom Johnson (417) 684-7075 johnson@mvff.org
Position 3 Jeff Arterburn (575) 524-0773 arterburn@mvff.org
Position 4 Evan Claassen (402) 239-1289 claassen@mvff.org
Position 5 Will Lubenau (575) -442-1912 lubenau@mvff.org
Position 6 Chuck Mueller (575) 647-4045 mueller@mvff.org
Position 7 Bob Silver (575) 522-6325 silver@mvff.org
Position 8 Gary Mann (575) 521-7793 mann@mvff.org
Position 9 Dennis Lanpher (575) -649-2946 lanpher@mvff.org

Committees
Membership Tom Wobbe
Jim Hulsey
(575) 522-5437
(575) 524-1880
membership@mvff.org
hulsey@mvff.org
Lady Anglers Helen Zagona
Mary Hoffman
(575) 532-5668
(575) 525-1050
hzagona@q.com
djsmfh@msn.com
Habitat Paul Turner
Dave Carmichael
(575) 523-6880
(915) 204-7558
habitat@mvff.org
carmichael@mvff.org
Club Waters Bob Silver (575) 522-6325 lease@mvff.org
Awards/Scholarships Gary Mann (575) 521-7793 mann@mvff.org
Bylaws/Organization Jim Sorenson (575) 525-1050 sorenson@mvff.org
Mentoring Program David Carmichael
Bob Silver
Chuck Mueller
(915) 204-7558
(575) 522-6325
(575) 647-4045
mentor@mvff.org
silver@mvff.org
mueller@mvff.org
Project Healing Waters Ron Bellerose (575) 680-5516 phw@mvff.org
Kids Fishing Clinics Thomas Wobbe
Ron Bellerose
(575) 522-5437
(575) 680-5516
clinic@mvff.org
bellerose@mvff.org
Club Trips Bob Silver
Chuck Mueller
David Carmichael
(575) 522-6325
(575) 647-4045
(915) 204-7558
trips@mvff.org
mueller@mvff.org
carmichael@mvff.org
Meetings/Banquet Chuck Mueller (575) 647-4045 mueller@mvff.org
Newsletter/Web Page Jim Hulsey (575) 524-1880 webmaster@mvff.org
Lease Permits Jim Hulsey
Tom Wobbe
(575) 524-1880
(575) 522-5437
permits@mvff.org
wobbe@mvff.org
Where multiple persons are indicated for a committee, the first one listed is the committee chair.

General Club Info. | Officers/Committees | Coming Events

Flys | Permits | Fishing Rules | Flyfishing Links

Guest Book/Membership | Photo Gallery

Fishing Reports | Newsletters

Back To Home Page