Las Cruces Soccer Referee Association General Meeting

Board Meeting
No Board meeting was conducted in December

Membership Meeting
December 10, 2014
Gerald Thomas Hall, Room 200


Meeting called to order at 6:59PM; by Ray Burchfield, 22 members present

Minutes November meetings minutes were not available

Treasurerís Report No report

LCYSL Report. LCYSL may be adding pictures to team rosters due to issues. Not sure yet about fields for the spring.

MVSL Report. Bill Lindemann reported; Playoffs continue. Checks delayed.

State District Report. No report

Elections for Board of Directors for 2015: For each position, the candidate ran un-opposed and was elected by the 22 members in attendance.
President: Andy Bristol
Vice President: Johnathan Mullins
Secretary: Abelardo Balcazar
Treasurer: Jean McKeever
Youth Representative: Zane Chaffee
Director of Development: Nigel Holman
Director of Assessment: Dominic GboGbo

No training was conducted.

Adjourned at 8:05pm.
Minutes submitted by: Raymond Burchfield