Las Cruces Soccer Referee Association General Meeting

Membership Meeting
December 10, 2015
Gerald Thomas Hall, Room 200


Meeting called to order at 7:00 PM; by Andrew Bristol

Jonathan Mullins moved to approve the November minutes as posted on the LCSRA website.  Jose Briones second the motion. The November meeting minutes were approved.

Treasurerís Report No report

LCYSL Report. No LCYSL report.

MVSL Report. No Report.


State District Report. No report

Elections for Board of Directors for 2016: For each position, except Vice President and Youth Representative, the candidate ran un-opposed and was elected by acclamation.
President: Thad Taylor
Vice President: Britta Wollard
Secretary: Xavier Chavez
Treasurer: Tina Bergland
Youth Representative: No one elected
Director of Development: Nigel Holman
Director of Assessment: Dominique GboGbo

No training was conducted.

Adjourned at 7:25pm.
Minutes submitted by: Andrew Bristol